How do I clear the participant responses?

Log into your dashboard account:

Click the 'Create Poll' button or choose your poll and click the green 'Update' icon.

Choose:

Advanced Options: Turn on 'Show Clear' button.

clear button.jpg

From the Presenter View inside the poll:

The presenter can clear the participants answer to each individual question by clicking the 'Clear Answers' link on the left blue side bar. Link is at the top, just underneath the Pin number.

clear answers (1).jpg

Last updated on 22nd June 2020
Did this help you?
Not yet rated
Thank you for submitting your feedback.

Team Struggling? Poor Leadership? Lots of Miscommunication?

We can help! Our industry-leading trainers and organizational development experts are ready to help.

Check it out

Need a user-friendly learning management system?

Check out Looking Forward Consulting's flagship LMS...Training Pipeline

Check it out